Information: You have an unread news message from your provider. Read Now is shown after logging to CCP even after end-user has marked the message as read.
It is shown at every login because the parameter
Show in Top > Marketing Director > Announcement Manager > News Messages is set to
On each login.
To make messages disappear after they are marked as read, change the value of
Show parameter to
Only once. See the documentation for reference: