Customer canceled a subscription, cancellation order has been processed successfully but the subscription is still displayed in subscription selection menu in CCP in 'Disabled Hosting Subscriptions' list.
When you open subscription in PBA-E, you can see that it has 'Status' = 'Terminated' and 'Service Status' = 'Stopped'.
Subscription has not been destroyed in POA, it has only been stopped because in PBA-E service template the subscription is based on has 'Destroy Service on Cancel' setting set to 'No'.
This setting allows not to destroy the hosting services after subscription is canceled so if some time after cancellation customer decides they want their service back it can be easily done.
If the customer is certain they will not need this subscription in future, you can open the subscription in PBA-E and click the 'Destroy' button.
If you would like subscription to be destroyed after cancellation for all customers, you can configure 'Destroy Service on Cancel' setting to destroy service immediately after cancellation in service templates settings.
You can also configure the subscription to only be destroyed after a certain amount of time after cancellation, for this set the 'Destroy Service on Cancel' setting set to 'No', then enable 'Destroy Service after Hold Period' setting in customers' service terms and configure the hold period duration.
Check the PBA-E Provider's Guide for more information.