Article ID: 3673, created on Feb 8, 2008, last review on Apr 18, 2012

  • Applies to:
  • Helm 3


By default customer billing is enabled on your reseller account. We understand some customer may not want to use this feature for a variety of reasons.

Therefore to disable customer billing on your account please go to

Billing > Billing Settings > Uncheck Enable Billing system

This will stop invoices being created and remove the Billing links in all customer control panels.

110556ad4b9f1c73a3682661cd1dca89 152090ff5e9a05ea7e1cf0c248449638 6311ae17c1ee52b36e68aaf4ad066387

Email subscription for changes to this article
Save as PDF