Article ID: 3306, created on Nov 30, 2007, last review on Apr 18, 2012

  • Applies to:
  • H-Sphere


If you change anything in the user data, and even if you delete users and want your changes to be applied immediately, you still need to restart SiteStudio.

f213b9fa8759d57bee5d547445806fe7 6311ae17c1ee52b36e68aaf4ad066387

Email subscription for changes to this article
Save as PDF