Article ID: 3179, created on Nov 30, 2007, last review on Apr 18, 2012

  • Applies to:
  • H-Sphere

Resolution

Yes. If you don't want customers to tamper with your DNS, all you need to do is disable the DNS Management resource in the plan configuration. It will only disallow users to enter custom DNS info, but will continue to update DNS for the new domain.

f213b9fa8759d57bee5d547445806fe7 6311ae17c1ee52b36e68aaf4ad066387

Email subscription for changes to this article
Save as PDF