Article ID: 3168, created on Nov 30, 2007, last review on Apr 18, 2012

  • Applies to:
  • H-Sphere


When you allow Trial signup for the plan, it means that a user will be able to signup without paying anything. The user will have a certain number of days to decide if he wants to continue with the service, and either pay by credit card, or by check. If the user decides not to pay for his account, it gets suspended when the trial period ends. You can delete it later.

f213b9fa8759d57bee5d547445806fe7 6311ae17c1ee52b36e68aaf4ad066387

Email subscription for changes to this article
Save as PDF