Article ID: 130691, created on Apr 21, 2017, last review on Apr 21, 2017

  • Applies to:
  • Operations Automation 7.0

Symptoms

After restoring a VPS, it gets old resource limits and all upgrade/downgrade orders that were placed between the time, when the backup was created and restored, are discarded.

Cause

The behavior is intended: the VE is restored in its original state during backup. All other additional resources remain as purchased resources in Billing.

Resolution

Contact Odin Support Team in order to request changes for the default behavior.

5356b422f65bdad1c3e9edca5d74a1ae caea8340e2d186a540518d08602aa065 e12cea1d47a3125d335d68e6d4e15e07 0871c0b47b3b86ae3b1af4c2942cd0ce 1941880841f714e458ae4dc3d9f3062d

Email subscription for changes to this article
Save as PDF