Article ID: 130123, created on Jan 9, 2017, last review on Jan 9, 2017

  • Applies to:
  • Business Automation

Question

It is required to forbid new purchases on the specific delegated plan for all the customers of the reseller(s). An option Published is not synced for the previously delegated plans. How to unpublish delegated plans?

Answer

Follow the steps below:

  1. Remove the service plan from the list of delegated plans from the resellers template(s)
  2. Synchronize the specific reseller or all the resellers subscriptions based on the specific resellers plan, use an option "Apply Plans enabling/disabling"

As a result, the service plan will get the publication status Disabled by Provider on the resellers side.

There is a feature request #PBA-47632 ("Synchronize delegated plan's Published property to resellers") to allow the Published setting sync.

Search Words

Delegated Service Plan

reseller not able to see plans

unpublish Service Plan

Synchronizing Resellers / Publishing Permissions not Inherited

published synchronization

198398b282069eaf2d94a6af87dcb3ff caea8340e2d186a540518d08602aa065 e12cea1d47a3125d335d68e6d4e15e07

Email subscription for changes to this article
Save as PDF