Article ID: 128836, created on May 15, 2016, last review on May 15, 2016

  • Applies to:
  • Business Automation

Question

Terms and Conditions were delegated to a Reseller and after that the reseller added new ones and assigned them to a Plan. However after this reseller was synchronized with option "Synchronize Terms and Conditions" Terms and Conditions added by this reseller are gone. Why has that happened?

Answer

Implementation of the "Synchronize Terms and Conditions" option is that current Provider's Terms and Conditions configuration is copied to the reseller and if reseller had any additional configurations they will be reverted.

A Feature Request ID #PBA-67297 was placed to implement a different functionality that could help to save currently added T&C and only add new ones. Please contact your Account Manager and use the FR ID to get more information on the issue status.

Search Words

PBA-67297

Synchronize Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

198398b282069eaf2d94a6af87dcb3ff caea8340e2d186a540518d08602aa065 e12cea1d47a3125d335d68e6d4e15e07

Email subscription for changes to this article
Save as PDF