Article ID: 128774, created on Apr 30, 2016, last review on Apr 30, 2016

  • Applies to:
  • Odin Business Automation Standard 4.5

Question

After Credit Terms and modified under Top > Account Director > Subscription Manager > Credit Terms and the "Synchronize with existing subscriptions" button is pressed following message emerges:

0 subscriptions have been syncronized

What does it mean?

Answer

All changes made to Credit Terms are propagated immediately to all accounts that use the Credit Terms in question.

The "Synchronize with existing subscriptions" button is for synchronizing subscriptions that are in Expired or Graced statuses only.

More information about credit terms

Search Words

Synchronize with existing subscriptions

invoice cutoff

0 subscriptions have been syncronized

624ca542e40215e6f1d39170d8e7ec75 caea8340e2d186a540518d08602aa065 400e18f6ede9f8be5575a475d2d6b0a6 70a5401e8b9354cd1d64d0346f2c4a3e

Email subscription for changes to this article
Save as PDF