Article ID: 126935, created on Sep 18, 2015, last review on Sep 18, 2015

  • Applies to:
  • Business Automation 5.5

Symptoms

Customer changes an email in Odin Panel> Account> Admins> User XXX > Edit

The following message appears:

Your changes have been saved. Please be aware that your email address is not confirmed. Confirmation email is sent to OLD_USERS EMAIL address. Click the link in the letter to confirm the address.

The confirmation e-mail is actually sent to new address, but message on the screen show old address.

Cause

Situation caused by the internal issue PBA-57714, which is fixed in the BA since version 6.0

Resolution

Consider upgrading OSA to latest version.

Search Words

old email address is shown in PBA CP

198398b282069eaf2d94a6af87dcb3ff caea8340e2d186a540518d08602aa065 e12cea1d47a3125d335d68e6d4e15e07 801221f8cd76fba7300d1e6817c8e08b 92711db0799e8aefe8e51f12dace0496

Email subscription for changes to this article
Save as PDF