I got a subscription based on a Hosting plan that is visible under
Top > Account Director > Subscription Manager > Subscriptions > My Subscription > Hosting Plan
But when I go
Top > Billing Director > Product Manager > Hosting Plans I do not see the Hosting Plan, neither can I create new subscriptions on it.
Hosting plan has been deleted.
Hosting plans are managed by versions.
When you delete a hosting plan by going
Top > Billing Director > Product Manager > Hosting Plans and pressing
Delete PBAS deletes unused plan versions. If the latest plan version is used by some subscription, PBAS starts to treat the latest hosting plan version as an old one.