Article ID: 123945, created on Dec 16, 2014, last review on Dec 16, 2014

  • Applies to:
  • Business Automation

Question

Is it possible to rename the default customer's role "Full Access"?

Answer

No, it is not possible, its name is hard-coded and cannot be changed neither with localization nor by any other means. There is a feature request with id #PBA-57629 ("Possibility to change the name of automatically generated roles") to implement such possibility.

Search Words

rename customer's role

198398b282069eaf2d94a6af87dcb3ff caea8340e2d186a540518d08602aa065 e12cea1d47a3125d335d68e6d4e15e07

Email subscription for changes to this article
Save as PDF